Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705571669 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / retail manager for great company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a great time everyday while learning new things with family and friends.sharing a love of life with those around who are either old friends or new ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love disney so we often take weekend trips to disneyland and i love to read, cook and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and caring in a positive relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm funny, easygoing and compassionate about other people and things around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read all the time. i average a couple of books a week and read about all types of things. i just finished a murder mystery and a romance novel and am currently reading a bio on a past tv personality. my interest in books runs in my family and we often send books to each other to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. a terrific family
  3. that i can get up each morning to do anything i want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there are so many different things about me that aren't on the surface and that i often am relutant to open up too quickly for fear of being hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

i think they will have to meet me to learn more since there are so many different things i enjoy.