Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705431661 A Single Woman in Tamarac, FL 46 / Investment Banking

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tamarac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I do my part to save wildlife, stray animals, and those lovely animals that tend to cross the street or highway...Every little bit helps., right?

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, spending time with my family and friends, traveling-

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are Real, no fluff.They really want to move forward in life with a partner/friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The whole book? or just sections? I have about 5 that I have been reading for the past year..Harry Potter and the goblet of fire..come on, It's a no brainer...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family-friends
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am excited to give this a shot and see what is out there for me, you just never know......