Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705402268 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 64 / Retiree from educational setting

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am relatively reserved and most comfortable in small gatherings. I love fresh air and taking long walks whether the sun is shining or the sky is overcast. I love car rides early mornings going away from traffic with the windows down and a gentle breeze blowing, and it definitely does not hurt to have a great companion with me. I know, too, now that I am open to learning new things and exploring new places. I am passionate about meeting someone who is willing to slow down and appreciate life without rushing through it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading magazines. Writing in my journal or spending time on my computer.Lately I find myself watching cooking shows, home-repair programs, or something pertaining to fashion on television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a mature, GOD-fearing man. Not a man w/ just a religion but one who has a personal relationship w/ JESUS. I want a man whose love of life and people comes naturally. This man is happy!!! His primary focus is not on money and material things. However, he should be established w/ basic needs at this stage in his life. The man I desire has already "found" himself and now seeks his soulmate. I desire a man who wants to spend quality time w/ me, a mature, GOD-fearing woman who wants to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to make other people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible and supplemental teaching materials continually. As I study, I realize how it applies to today's time and events. I also enjoy magazines on health and fitness, interior homes, and fashion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for my personal relationship with Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for the close bond with my siblings and their families.
  3. I am thankful for my health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of who I really am. I have a way of making people laugh, but I enjoy expressing my inner thoughts and having others express themselves, too. I enjoy interpersonal communications.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an encourager by nature. I am an advocate for truth; ergo, I am honest and I like honesty in others.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, star wars & et, hallmark movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

women's lifetime station & hallmark movies, house, hgtv programs