Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705379554 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 45 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and good food

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, caring and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Testament by John Grisham. I'm a big fan of John Grisham and love anything dealing with the "law."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm caring and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to travel and just see the world and I'm looking for someone to share this experience with.