Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705372276 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 45 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about electronics. I love gadgets and buying new electronic technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time reading magazines, going to movies and shopping for electronics.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest and sincere individual. Being honest about your life, likes and dislikes are very important to me. Another important quality is a strong faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my sincere and calm attitude. I am calm under stress and tend not to take out my frustrations on others. I have been told I am very easy going and easy to talk with. I am a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Presently reading The One Year Bible, keeps me disciplined about reading and studying the word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive family
  2. My best friend ......
  3. My education and career choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually very reserved until I get to know someone or feel comfortable with them. So, people often get the impression that I am not very friendly. But, once the get to know me they get a totally different impression.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a honest and sincere individual who was brought up in a stable, christian home. I have a great career as a registered nurse. I have been blessed and just want a sincere person to share this great life with.