Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705371475 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 53 / Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very passionate person. If it is something that sparks my interest, I can become very passionate about it, but there is no specific thing at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or just enjoying my family's company

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

That I may be quiet at first, but that I loosen up quickly and enjoy the people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instead of going into a small book report, how about I just tell you the type of books I enjoy? Suspense/Mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being a nurse doesn't mean I'm a doctor. I can't solve medical problems!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I appreciate it when I am accepted for myself.