Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705371376 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 47 / elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Following the Lord in this season of life; helping others to see His presence and know His peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Prayer, drawing, journaling,calling a friend for a outing to walk/swim/ XC ski/snowshoe. Trying a new recipe, Taking an art class. Going to a new spot...in town or out in the country. Sitting by a lake and enjoying the sights and sounds of nature. I like quiet things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who listens to God and others from his heart

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have light hearted conversations...and treasure times to share from the heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Psalm 37, New textbook for a course "Designed Environment" entitled(American Institute of Architecture) AIA Guide to the Twin Cites The class explores the built environment of St. Paul and Minneapolis. Todays class 5/11 was St. Anthony and Nicollett Mall. My favorite building was the new Minneapolis Public Library. Go for a visit! It is a wonderful space, grab a cup of Dunn Brothers on your way out or sip it while you enjoy viewing local artwork hung on the interior wall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Prayer
  2. Family/ Friends to share life
  3. God's loving presence and provision

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a reduced right field of view which means I am not able to drive a car.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

A wonderful quote:"The real voyage of discovery is not in new landscapes but in seeing with new eyes." I am "content to work close to home , essaying the everyday and the ordinary." A quote from a magazine that resonated with me. I keep a journal of how I see God at work in me and those around me...periodic entries, as I have down time.