Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705365663 A Single Woman in Columbiana, OH 67 / I am an educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbiana
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbiana, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbiana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people. I enjoy meeting people, talking to them and learning from them. It is amazing to me how many people there are in the world and what fun it is to meet them. I always learn new things from individuals I spend time with and I guess that is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit family and friends. I enjoy reading and watching TV. I also like to play with my dog and cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is compatibility. I want someone to do things with and become friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People say they notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Hazel Holt called Mrs. Mallory and the Lillies that Fester. It is from a series of light English mysteries. I enjoyed it because of the locale and character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfrul for my health. I appreciate and try to take care of my health needs.
  2. I am thankful for my religious beliefs because they have seen me through difficult times.
  3. I am thankful for family, friends and work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything. I am a very open person and easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I value friendship and people. I want to develop good relationships with male friends.