Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705362168 A Single Man in Leesburg, FL 43 / Maintenance Tech.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ and about my work, the place where I work and my skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, watching movies, and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a deep love for Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Absolute Surrender by Andrew Murray. It's about totally surrendering your self to God's control and allowing Him to work through you. It reminded me that in my quest to be a man after His heart, all I have to do is to surrender control to Him and rest in the fact that He kows whats best for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working