Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705359864 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 67 / Medical Services Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best person I can be each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my two toddler grandsons, reading, gardening, doing pastel portraits, cooking, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend with whom I can share.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Would You Move Mount Fuji, which was about the Microsoft puzzle interview questions. I read it because I lived in Bellevue, Wa (home of Bill Gates) before I moved to the Midwest three years ago, and I was curious about MS process and why they feel those types of questions are helpful in discerning creative thinkers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spiritual life
  2. my family
  3. my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My different interests and artistic talents.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

This is my first experience with Internet "matching" so am not sure what to expect.