Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705132872 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to answer. Passion is such a strong word. I would say I'm passionate about traveling, spending time with friends and family and exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going to movies, shopping and eating out. I like to exercise, but I don't do that as much as I should.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and considerate, romantic, and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally a happy and friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divinci Code. It's a difficult book to summarize in this small space. Needless to say, it was riveting and challenges you to think about things a different way. Also filled with lots of historical facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. I have a roof over my head and enough food to eat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Modest, Physically Fit