Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705061464 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Marketing Support Supervisor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about personal growth and truthtelling. I enjoy people who can be honest about who they are and are willing to do whatever it takes to become the best they can be. We all came from homes that weren't perfect and sometimes our communication style and emotional availability isn't helpful in creating intimacy with those we want to be close to. When we can be honest and truthful about our insecurities, we invite others to love us right where we are at and this sharing creates wonderful, fun, honest, fulfilling, loving relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, having fun and playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I highly value honest people and people who can be real.

The first thing people notice about me

Realness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book right now that is called, "Deep Play". It talks about how people can learn to really let go and play deeply. How we can learn from animals the real quality of "play".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Gift of Salvation
  2. My wonderful family
  3. My loving friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a work in process and don't have it all together yet.