Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705041079 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 53 / Tennis pro/Entrepreneur--new business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my new business and spiritual life in Phoenix. I am passionate about spending quality time with my eleven yr. old daughter. I have always lived life drug free, outdoors, in the gym and in church. I love the water, preferably crystal clear lakes, rivers. I love motorcycles. I love music. I hate violence. I got a tennis racket instead of a pacifier. Got my first drum set when I was 10 and will play 'till I die. I don't like to spend a lot of time indoors unless I'm eating or watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter
  3. My friends....and my freedom to begin my own biz and the ability to make things happen

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit