Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6705022870 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 47 / Lawyer and Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, the environment, the world we live in, justice, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, biking, swimming and going to the beach in summer, hiking, museums, theatre, listening to live music, dancing, going to baseball games, playing softball, tennis, football, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness/compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. Currently reading Reading Lolita in Tehran.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My family's health
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although outgoing, I am really quite shy. I know - a dichotomy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very active person who loves to dance and laugh a lot. I care very much about people, current events and the world we live in. I am inspired by conversation with creative and interesting people and like to be intellectually challenged