Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6704899977 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 40 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching. I have been coaching kids for ten years and find it very rewarding. I have learned a great deal about kids, teaching, growing, and myself by doing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching youth soccer, learning, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness. I value those people that can stay upbeat and have a kind and happy nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and generally I can find humor in most things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, I hate having a generic answer but the honest response is The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown. I liked that the story was swift moving and the puzzles were fun to decode. Now, I'm reading a book about speaking... called Tongue Fu.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ONE thing? ...I am truly a giving person that cares for other people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i can be reached via email at shark21i@yahoo.com.