Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6704601968 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 55 / administrative clerk

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life and all it has to offer , love, people,laughing.........

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv,movies,cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, devotion, compassion. someone who excepts me for what i am and who i am. someone who is not superficial and will love as deeply as i do and is not afraid to show emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am friendly, honest and compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

"5 people you meet in heaven". makes you think about your life and who you have touched in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents for giving me great memories
  3. having a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am sometimes shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

that i am compassionate, devoted and loving person. that when i love, i love deeply and passionatly

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show