Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6704484868 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Database Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say music. All kinds of music, but classical music in particular, but I have to be in the right mood. For everyday, I like alternative and adult alternative, like Jack Johnson and Coldplay. I'm also very much drawn to the ocean and I would love to travel to the different beaches of the world in my life. Current events and political events around the world also capture my attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as walking, biking and lounging by a pool. I also really enjoy trying out new restaurants that I have never been before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and sincerity are among the most important to me. I am looking for someone to share my passions with and also for me to get to know theirs. I'm looking for someone down to earth, genuine and real....Someone who is laid back and loves to have a good time without constantly worrying about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my straight forwardness and determination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Passion Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great communicator. I like talking about anything and like to get other people's points of view on things. I ask a lot of questions.. haha

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a picture posted. If you don't have one posted, sorry, I won't pursue communication... it's only fair!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf