Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6704337762 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Medical office manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest and dont just settle for what hand you are dealt.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to do things around my house. When its play time, I like to be spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compasionate, a good communicator and definately sincere. Someone who can be themselves all of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am hardworking and dedicated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, it has been way to long since I have just sat down and enjoyed a book. I think the last book I read was about a year ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Being able to overcome obstacles and keep my inner peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dont mistake my shyness for being stuck up. I always keep my guard up until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am interested in starting up a friendship with someone and hopefully building it into some sort of relationship. I do not tolerate drug use or excessive drinking.