Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6704264565 A Single Woman in Galt, CA 58 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People being honest and sincere. This is something very important to me and have not been able to experience with prior relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sew and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I often help others...almost to a fault.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I haven't read an entire book in quite a while, I would say a cookbook...looking at and planning a dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living a more spiritual life.
  2. Being able to forgive an ex for extreme wrongdoings to move on.
  3. Being secure (work, home, self-esteem).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to keep calm under pressure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Basically, I love to go out and have fun. I always like and am not afraid to try new activities and adventures. I'm a romatic at heart but can still hang with the boys.