Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703930473 A Single Woman in Clark, NJ 34 / real estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humanitarianism: Youth at risk, underpriveledged children and programs to help them grown into successful adults, women's issues and stopping violence against women

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, going to the beach, exercising, day trips into New York City, theater, movies, vintage stores, social events

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to judge success not only on the amount of money one makes, or what material possessions one has, but on who a person is, what they stand for, and how much they are loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lucky" by Alice Sebold. It is the author's memoirs about overcoming a personal trauma experienced on college. What inspired me most about the book is the fact that the author considered herself "lucky" and "blessed" despite going through some horrific ordeals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Knowing what is is like to be surrounded by people who truly love, accept, and respect me
  3. Living in a safe and stable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have to think about this one some more...

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

nah, i like mystery :)