Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703811378 A Single Woman in Upper Darby, PA 40 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Upper Darby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Upper Darby, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upper Darby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work with children and about my relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching and attending Eagles, Phillies, and Flyers games. Although the "Philly Curse" lingers in the air, I am a believer. I also like watching movies. I like to travel and would love to do more of it when time allows. I like to go to the shore, camping, or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess are two major qualities that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and slightly sarcastic sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was Tuesdays with Morrie. I love the inspiration portrayed through his coach and teacher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and support from family and friends
  2. A job in which I feel that I can make a difference in the life of a child
  3. Health and the strength to get through difficult and exciting times

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful