Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703456379 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 40 / Training Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about physical fitness. I like to work out and I feel that my match would need to do so as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the gym or reading. I also like to go to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open minded about everything in life. Someone who not afraid to live or afraid of taking risks.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, my tattoos. I have several and people tend to judge based off what they see. I want people to look at me and not what I look like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the 48 laws of power. I find it a good blend of eastern and western philosophies about business and life in general. I like it because it takes historical events to illustrate each law as well as the antagonistic side to the law.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I love philosophy and love to learn all the time. An old man once told me that I had the wisdom of a 80 yr old man at the age of 25 at that time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

just ask