Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703456082 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 40 / Office Administration for a restaurant franchise company....

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, be with friends, go out and be sociable, do crafts. I like to spend my spare time with many different things in life so I don't get overly involved with one hobby. I would say my passion is not getting into a rut.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scrapbooking, bowling, karaoke, shopping, swimming, playing with the kids, movies.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, trust (which is both mutual and earned I think), unconditional love (because no one is perfect), and a sense of humor/not so serious all the time demeanor. Oh, did they say one quality??? Oops.

The first thing people notice about me

My Truck - it's big and I'm so small

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Michelle Mckinley Hammonds books, it's a girly, self appreciation type thing. She is so funny, and though honest about what you need to do within yourself to be who you need to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My strength, ability to go on when things don't seem right...comes from faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How even though I'm a mommy, I'm not dead, or chained to the house and unable to leave! That's why there are babysitters!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm really cool.