Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703452475 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 74 / self employed Attorney-Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meeting new people and traveling. Tennis is my sport of choice. Reading biographies and the steps that others have taken on the road to success is inspirational. My occupation is satisfying in that I work directly with helping others in the resolution of their desires, situations and problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

joy and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent Man. Demonstrated that we cnnot always believe outward appearances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My understanding of God.
  2. The ability to support and care for myself and to have the insight to resolve situations harmoniously
  3. The Love of my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my emotional strength

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I reflect and cherish many qualities; love listening to others' new ideas and learning how to improve and grow.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama