Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703442980 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 72 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about acquiring knowledge and wisdom on everything from family and friends to my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, traveling, being with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a must. Someone who is not a closed box but an open door. Trustworthy and civil.

The first thing people notice about me

My hearty laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading WHITE BLOOD by James Fleming. It is historical fiction that takes place on the eve of the Russian Revolution. I mostly enjoy Science Fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My openess to new ideas
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

Like all people I am human which means sometimes I make mistakes. Nothing horrendous, so it is important that I forgive others when they make mistakes.