Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703438679 A Single Woman in Levittown, PA 36 / School Student, almost done bachelors, going to grad school

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Levittown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education. I've put alot into it, working my way through college. It's been an intense ride, and I love to share it with others. It may sound strange but I love my Chemistry (major) and I always love to talk about what I'm doing in the lab and how things work. I guess I'll love my job when I get it.

I typically spend my leisure time

SLEEPING!!! Not alot of time for that in college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't like people who say one thing and do another. Even if its not what I want to hear I'd rather be told the truth than lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. Some people find it funny, and others just think I'm strange.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uh, oh. That would be "All things wise and wonderful". I love the little tidbits on life that are handed out through the individual stories told in the book. Each mini-story has its own purpose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they've supported everything I've ever done.
  2. My girlfriends, they are always there when I need to just talk or get relationship advice
  3. My IQ, I may not be a brainiac, but I'm generally considered above average in the intelligence dept.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of music. I like pretty much all genres (except country, sorry), and I love to find out what other people like too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

E=mc^2, but you don't have to like physics that much.