Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703438178 A Single Woman in Newberry, SC 58 / Sales and customer relations

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newberry, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating or preparing good meals and enjoying them in different locationsI say this because people always seem to be more comfortable around food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Reading, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ophelia Complex-Saving the Lives of Adolescence Girls Having a daughter 13 and understanding the enormous pressures our society puts on them to be perfect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Health
  3. Feeling Content

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at the moment