Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703435568 A Single Woman in Frankfort, IL 65 / I work at MetLife Ins. I basically do clerical work I take care of the reception desk also

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People treating people with respect

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or when its nice out I like to be out in the fresh air. I don't like staying at home unless I have someone to share my time at home with. It could be friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener and who is kind

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't recall any book lately that I have enjoyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more secure than I portray.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a new beginning in my life.