Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703434077 A Single Man in Hampton, VA 51 / Naval Ship RepairPlanner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ice hockey and kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing yard work and playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Very Friendly and great with kids

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter #2. It was short enought I could finish it in one day but long enough to be a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am of others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I volunteer alot of my time to ice hockey and children. I can make time for someone special.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy