Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703427177 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 51 / Interior Designer

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, friends, career, and home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard and on the house. It's very satisfying seeing the fruits of your labor.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with faith in God, someone who wants to be a friend for life, a spiritual partner, and someone who thinks a loving relationship between a man and woman can glorify God.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. I highly recommend reading it. That book has helped me in my Christian journey and understanding God's will for my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Church Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How spontaneous I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would like to find someone who looks past the surface and wants to take time to discover a person.