Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703423373 A Single Man in Hubbard, OH 44 / Concert Promoter/Restaurant Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hubbard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hubbard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hubbard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and Intelligence - Above all else the ability to have a good intellectual conversation is paramount

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dress up nice and go out to dance, comedy or a concert or sit and have a nice glass of wine and relax in my hottub.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is always trying to improve themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an excellent command of the english language and am a very polished speaker and i will run for political office some day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading books on how to value and collect antiques, also been researching wine for my place. You would be surprised at all the number of veritals and the intricate differences the terrior makes in wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Perseverance - Life & relationships are both hard and you need to strive to work at them daily
  2. Wisdom - Though often learned through hardships, once imparted can be invaluable.
  3. Knowledge - with technology the world is at our fingertips, to survive we need to learn about it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem shy at first because i have an observant and analytical personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I come from a good family, my brother is a trauma orthopedic surgeon and his new neighbors are ben affleck and jennifer garner.