Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703421279 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people, teaching, positive social change, the outdoors, yoga & food

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness (a good sense of humor is a close second though)

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness, an easy smile and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brighton Beach Memoirs-- a play by Neil Simon. It was so funny-- an autobiographical memoir that accounted for the teenage years of Simon. I loved it because I had my students read it aloud-- they acted it out and some of the jocks in the class confessed that it was the first book they had read in it's entirety in their whole high school career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my originality

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun and easy to hang out with. I love dogs. I like the summer better than the winter. I like good conversationalists and thinkers. I am a good cook.