Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703420875 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 57 / Procurement Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passonate about my daughter, enjoying life with friends and family. I am also passionate about animals, traveling and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling all over, especially the beach. I also enjoy wine tastings and trips to local wineries. I also enjoy listening to music which includes concerts and local talent. I also love going to see new movies when they come out, mainly action, comedy, SYFY and fantasy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warm, sincere, not afraid of committment.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Game of Throne series (HBO), The Fifty Shades of Grey(Movie) and The Divergent Series (Movie). I'm currently ready a Vampire series. My next book will be a Tom Clancy book, Net Force, Code War. So my taste varies. So far my favorite would have to be the Game of Thrones series. The HBO series follows the book closely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my daughter
  3. by job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a curvy girl that is loyal and loving.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any, game of thrones, mary queen of scotts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

one replublic, blake shelton, rhianna, acdc, any

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat or bridesmaid, enders game, iron man 3

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang thery, criminal minds, true blood and game of thrones