Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6703412886 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 43 / Database Administrator / IT Support

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friendships, being open and honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, fixing up my house, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness & honesty. Someone who is comfortable opening up about his thoughts, feelings, etc - someone who doesn't just say what he "thinks" I want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that they think I'm snobby at first because I don't open up right away. I tend to sit back and take everything in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for teaching me good morals, respect, etc
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am friendly once I get comfortable, and that I have a very genuine and sensitive heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful