Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702998680 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / I work with foster kids and their families.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Our society and the people in it. How we act and react. People facinate me...good and bad. My second passion is Art, painting, sketching, writing, playing music, anything to express or release.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my dog and 3 cats

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

i'm blunt

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was non fiction, about a writer who teaches a class at a juvenile prison....true notebooks...great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (remind my who I am)
  2. My "kids" three cats & a dog (remind me to forget about life for a minute)
  3. My job (I work with foster kids, they teach me something new (and priceless) everyday)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm genuine

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Passionate