Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702997875 A Single Woman in Garfield, NJ 37 / I work on projects for Valley National Bank.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Garfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Garfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about writing. I like to write alot of poems. That's one way that I express myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The dating game. It was about relationships. It explained alot about the do's and don'ts about relationships. It taught me alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very thoughtful and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing and I'm very easy to get along with.