Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702992180 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 77 / Am retired from the communications business, as a supervisor.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature and people. It never ceases to amaze me how there are so many different species of animals, so many colors of birds and fish, how beautiful the sunrise and sunset, to name but a few. The same with people...so many different kinds, so many different colors, all existing together in one spot called earth!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"In Search of Joyful". A young Indian girl, raised in a Canadian home, finds her heritage through several life-altering experiences. Her personal growth as she faces the challenges of her circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the gifts and talents God gave me.
  2. For the roof over my head, and food on the table, and being able to share with family and friends.
  3. For being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

This is enough to get started....I believe in mystery.....