Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702978586 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 53 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I love camping, fishing, NASCAR, Catalina, the beach and new experiences. I will try anything once and my passions lie within enjoying life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekend getaways to Catalina, going to the beach, swimming, camping or just a quiet weekend at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my love for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Eat, Pray, Love right now, I'll keep you posted.........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work crazy hours and lots of them. I am however still able to fit in social time.