Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702974272 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 40 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about enjoying every minute of free time I have, whether that means spending time with family and friends or alone with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, reading books, working out, spending time with my dog, hanging out with my neice and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy-going with a good sense of humor -- not just someone who can make funny jokes but who can appreciate the humor in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure. Maybe my blonde hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I read and enjoyed was Lies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them. I enjoyed the humor along with the political commentary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet