Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702973076 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 44 / Sales consultant in the hair restoration industry.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wouldn't say I have one particular interest I am MOST passionate about however I am passionate about the following : Looking and feeling my best, travelling to see distant friends, spending time going out with friends, and following news, politics, and college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surrounding myself around other people that I enjoy being around and doing fun things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with an opinion and passion for an issue or variety of issues.

The first thing people notice about me

My shoes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was written by Sean Hannity who is co-host on Fox's Hannity & Colmes. I respect his political opinions and values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and entire family!
  2. The comfortable lifestyle I have
  3. That I am healthy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have alot of common sense and I can read read people very well.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a strong personality but don't let that scare you off because I am very gentle and caring.