Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702971281 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 48 / Medical Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors,animals,cars and auto racing.NASCAR is my true passion. I have been following since I was a small child. I grew up in a house surrounded by auto racing. My father raced locally for many years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my children, family and friends. I like to be active and try new things. I love the outdoors and all of the seasons.I like hiking, camping, snowmobiling,almost anything is fun with the right company. It's more important to me who I am with rather than what we are doing.During racing season you usually know where to find me on a Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and a sence of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book of daily passages, something new to inspire me each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, I am very thankful for my children, they are the biggest part of my life.
  2. I am also very thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I'm thankful for my health , without that everything else is meaningless.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I think people get a good sence of who I am when they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very open about myself, if there is anything you would like to know just ask.