Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702967476 A Single Woman in Malta, OH 42 / I am in health care. I take care of the elderly.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Malta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Malta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved music and dancing. I like most music. My pets and my nephews also receive a lot of my attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside, reading or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A time-travel about a 1990's woman going into the body of a 1880's woman whom everyone, including her husband, hates. She prevails all their cynicism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We pull together through the bad times. I recently lost my Grandfather.
  2. The beauty of the earth and my animals.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they can truly trust me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am athletic, not overly so. I like to have fun doing real things, and laugh at myself when I am not so good at them. Your physical appearance counts only so far as seeing if you take care of yourself properly.