Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702962982 A Single Woman in Snellville, GA 58 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Snellville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Snellville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snellville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am trying to grow as a Christian and take God's lead as to where my life should lead. So my passion at this time is to discover God's will for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, talking with friends or family, playing with my dogs, spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who has finally come to a place in his life where he knows who he is and is comfortable with that. A person who is confident in himself and can give of himself to a relationship. He would also be a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Date or Soul Mate. It gave me a lot of insight as to what I am looking for in a man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I may be quiet doesn't mean anything is wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I think you will find that I am very friendly and like to smile a lot.