Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702960278 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 64 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise - I enjoy lots of different types - biking, hiking, tennis, softball, skiing, roller blading, snow shoeing, racquetball, bowling, aerobics, spinning, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Variety is the spice of life and although I do enjoy exercising at various levels, I also enjoy a nice meal with a glass of wine, spectator sporting events, concerts, plays, movies, dancing, traveling, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is active, enjoys exercise and the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly but somewhat reserved, sometimes perceived as "sophisticated".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Purpose Driven Life" through a small group at my church. I liked how it made me really think and the discussions it created.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Jesus, who died on the cross to forgive our sins (God)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I genuinely care about people and their happiness; I look for the good in everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor.