Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702958573 A Single Woman in Romeo, MI 52 / Senior Employee Relations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romeo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Romeo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Romeo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow tough question. I am passionate about relationships, and having a healthy mindset. I am determined to enjoy life and am finding the right person to enjoy it with. I have passion for music of all kinds. I love to learn and experience new things and honestly find pleasure even in the smallest things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dining out with Friends, hanging out with my 2 children, I am open to learning new things, doing new things....I love spectator sports, theater, would love to find someone who enjoys cooking and just plain LIVING! I enjoy gardening. There is something medicinal about getting my hands dirty.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one quality? Integrity, sense of humor, (ok I gave 2).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (or so I am told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so naming 1 book is difficult. I like murder mysteries, forensic novels. I also read Newsweek to try to keep up on the news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of myself and my family
  2. My friends as they are truly wonderful people
  3. The life I have been given with my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good communicator, introspective, have an open mind and a great sense of humor.I have lost 30 lbs and am on my way to losing more.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I would love to find someone willing to challenge me and enhance my life and be willing to allow me to enhance yours. I am passionate about life and enjoying the small things.I want a companion, someone to laugh and be silly with and love me for all my quirks. I am open to trying anything active as well as just enjoying a good movie.