Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702947170 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 64 / government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

concern that animals, kids, elderly people, and the environment are cared for and not mistreated/abused.

I typically spend my leisure time

often with family, friends, pets, but I like some time alone as well. I like most outdoor activities and to travel, but it is also good to just stay home and relax. a good dinner with excellent company and stimulating conversation is very enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with whom I connect intellectually, emotionally, and physically. This person should be healthy, easygoing, secure, fun, honest, and caring. They should also like to be outdoors and enjoy things like hiking and boating, and they should be kind to people and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice I am friendly and a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Starbucks Saved My Life, a true story about a Yale graduate who became a high advertising executive but suddenly lost his job and found true happiness working for Starbucks. It was well written and a good example of how people are taking unexpected hits in today's economy but shows how there can be a silver lining to something bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family and good friends
  2. good health
  3. successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my self-confidence sometimes can hide my sensitivity and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am financially secure and do not need a man take care of me but would love to share the joys of life with a wonderful man who would be my best friend and lover. Most people assume I am in my 40's, and I am grateful for my youthful energy and appearance and would like a future partner to be equally youthful in appearance and energy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, law and order, modern family