Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702932774 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 52 / self employed landscaper

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about food, I love to cook and eat great food. I am also a soccer fan and player. Traveling in europe is a great way to do both.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking for friends or gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

pasionate and confident, a sence of humor and an appreciation for simple things

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art Of Happiness, By the Dali Lama on the importance of looking at life in a non typical way, It is something to strive for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how good looking I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

time to talk is time well invested. If you would like towrite at jazabriskie at hotmail. Be happy to aswer any questions