Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702930176 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 46 / Customer Service, Collections, Billing Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyone is entitled to their own beliefs and opinions.

I typically spend my leisure time

crafts, playing with my dogs, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor, good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for Fathers and Daughters. Short stories of inspirational moments between fathers and daughters. Relating - in some cases, to others - learning new things, getting ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. That I have amazing, supportive and funny friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and supportive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm am always learning new things, even about myself.