Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702796185 A Single Woman in Kihei, HI 65 / I own rentals, have a beef farm, orchard, B&B

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kihei
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kihei, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kihei, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love pottery, woodcarving, etc. woodwork, and other arts. I love gardening, planting trees, orchards, animals, prefer as pets. I like to travel, warm weather, swimming. I love to cook, Oriental food, dining out, socialing with good people, not plastic and talking about more important stuff than gossip. I love children and family involvements.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, pottery, travelling, swimming, relaxing, reading, being with family and friends, movies, cooking, dining out, enjoying outdoor activities, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality would be someone that is not secretive of what they are thinking about and can express their feelings and discuss problems as they arise so that they don't get blown out of proportion.

The first thing people notice about me

that I have a warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a good book in a long time. The last book I read was about living off the land and raising chickens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. wealth
  3. peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

that I don't look or act my age