Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6702790188 A Single Woman in Santa Fe, NM 58 / Sales in Financial Industry

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter, my dogs and my friends. I love gardening, hiking, fossil hunting and being outdoors and active. Italian food is one of my favorites, as is good chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside, physically active. Reading or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be intimate emotionally and physically. A person who loves kids, animals and being active. An honest person who has a lot of intergrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prodigal summer. I enjoyed barbara Kingsolver's writing style as well as her descriptions of nature and human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and intuition.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have six dogs!